Ear infection

I have a middle ear infection. It is by far the worst pain i have ever felt. It’s not like mono where i could control when the pain hit me in the throat with a hammer. No this is pain that flares every time my sinuses have action. If i was feeling okay this would be fine. However i have a cold and that means my sinuses are bearing the brunt of the upper respirtory infection. So my ear pops all the time. And every time it does i’m hit in the head with a hammer. and it’s not just my ear, oh no, i get to feel pain on the whole left side of head. And remember pain for sniffling, coughing, sneezing, burping, wheezing or just yawning. I hate being sick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

